DSG: Down Syndrome Guild of Southeast MichiganJoin The Cause
Amazon Smile Donate to the DSGSEMIDSGSEMI on YouTubeDSGSEMI on LinkedIn DSGSEMI on Pinterest DSGSEMI on Facebook
Club 21 DSG Summer Picnic 2016 Belightful Yoga & 4th Wall Theatre
Summer Fun at the DSG Resource Center - 9 Months to 4 Year Olds Summer Fun at the DSG Resource Center - 2 to 4 Year Olds Summer Fun at the DSG Resource Center - Training for Special Olympics
Red Oaks Waterpark Red Oaks Waterpark Special Olympics
Special Olympics Special Olympics Special Olympics
Upcoming Events
Oakland County Fair
Date: Friday, July 8 – July 17, 2016
Time: All Day
> Details

DSG Board Meeting
Date: Thursday, July 14, 2016
Time: 6:30pm - 8:00pm
> Details

Summer Fun in the DSG Resource Center
Date: Friday, July 15, 2016
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
> Details

Club 21
Date: Friday, July 15, 2016
Time: 6:30pm - 9:00pm
> Details

Camp Skyline
Date: Sun, July 17 thru Fri, July 22, 2016
Time: All Day
> Details

NDSC Cpnvention
Date: Thur, July 21 thru Sun, July 24, 2016
Time: All Day
> Details

Belightful Yoga & 4th Wall Theatre
Date: Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Time: 5:30pm - 7:15pm
> Details

Summer Fun in the DSG Resource Center
Date: Friday, July 29, 2016
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
> Details

Belightful Yoga & 4th Wall Theatre
Date: Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Time: 5:30pm - 7:15pm
> Details

The Big Rig Gig
Date: Fri, August 5 – August 6, 2016
Time: Open at 12:00 Noon
> Details

Summer Fun in the DSG Resource Center
Date: Friday, August 5, 2016
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
> Details

Belightful Yoga & 4th Wall Theatre
Date: Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Time: 5:30pm - 7:15pm
> Details

DSG Board Meeting
Date: Thursday, August 11, 2016
Time: 6:30pm - 8:00pm
> Details

Red Oaks Water Park
Date: Fri, Aug 12, & Sat, Aug 13, 2016
Time: Opens at 12:00 Noon
> Details

Summer Fun in the DSG Resource Center
Date: Friday, August 12, 2016
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
> Details

DSG Annual Picnic at Walnut Lake
Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016
Time: Starts at 12:00 Noon
> Details

Detroit Opera House Summer Theatre Camp
Date: Monday, August 15 — Friday, August 19, 2016
Time: All Week
> Details

Full Calendar
» 2016 Calendar
Special Downloads
Download this link to hear the 2013 MP3 Alisa Zee Interview for the Step Up for Down Syndrome Walk.

» Step UP for Down Syndrome Walk Alisa Zee Interview (2013) [MP3 14.4MB]


» Step UP for Down Syndrome Walk Interview (2012) [MP3 14.4MB]

Our Friends
DSG Partners
National Down Syndrome Society National Down Syndrome Congress Down Syndrome Affilates in Action
1   2   3   4
1   2   3   4


HOME | SITEMAP | CONTACT US

DSGSEMI is a non profit parent led, community based support network designed to strengthen, empower and inform families and communities about people with Down syndrome. The mission of our 501(c)(3) organization is to provide support, resources and advocacy with the aim of increasing awareness and opportunities for individuals with Down syndrome, their families and caregivers.

© 2016 Down Syndrome Guild of Southeast Michigan (DSG).
All rights reserved.



Down Syndrome Guild of Southeast Michigan
1312 N Campbell Road, Suite 101
Royal Oak, Michigan 48067
Office: (248) 556-5341
Toll-Free: (877) 487-4905
Fax: (248) 556-5385

 

 

DSGSEMI on Facebook DSGSEMI on Pinterest DSGSEMI on LinkedIn DSGSEMI on YouTube Donate to the DSGSEMI Donate to the DSGSEMI